International Centre for Information Systems and Audit (iCISA) International Training Centre of the Comptroller and Auditor General of India
Sl No. Participant Name Participant Designation
1 Ms. Rudra Saha Director General
2 Ms. Rebecca Mathai Principal Accountant General
3 Ms. Alka Rehani Bhardwaj Director General
4 Mr. Sanjay Kumar Jha Director General
5 Mr. Chandra Mauli Singh Principal Director
6 Mr. Sandip Roy Principal Director
7 Ms. Sheela Madhukar Jog Principal Director
8 Mr. Ram Hit Principal Director
9 Mr. Frederick Syiemlieh Principal Director
10 Ms. Vidhu Sood Principal Director
11 Ms. P. Madhavi Principal Director
12 Mr. Kartikaye Mathur Director
13 Mr. Anup Francis Dungdung Director
14 Mr. Sambhuji Basu Assistant Audit Officer
15 Mr. K. Raghuram Assistant Audit Officer
16 Ms. Jayanthi Seshadri Assistant Audit Officer
17 Mr. Gaurav Kumar Omee Assistant Audit Officer
18 Mr. Arun Prakash Pandey Assistant Accounts Officer
19 Ms. Bharati Satyanarayana Assistant Audit Officer
20 Mr. Rajesh Kumar Gupta Senior Administrative Officer
21 Ms. Reshu Singh Assistant Accounts Officer
22 Mr. Kiran Limbu Assistant Accounts Officer
23 Mr. Upendra Singh Rathore Assistant Audit Officer
24 Mr. Deepak Viswanathan Senior Audit Officer
25 Mr. Uma Lal Assistant Audit Officer
26 Mr. Pavan Kumar Meena Assistant Audit Officer