International Centre for Information Systems and Audit (iCISA) International Training Centre of the Comptroller and Auditor General of India
Sl No. Participant Name Participant Designation
1 Mr. Mansoor Abbas Abdi Dy. Accountant General
2 Ms. S. S. Shah Dy. Accountant General
3 Ms. Meena Bose Dy. Director
4 Mr. Rakesh Kumar Soni Dy. Accountant General
5 Dr. Amitha A. J. Dy. Accountant General
6 Ms. Sharadha Kannan Dy. Accountant General
7 Mr. Jitendra Nath Sharma Dy. Director
8 Mr. A. Paventhan Dy. Accountant General
9 Mr. Vikas Sharma Sr. Audit Officer
10 Mr. S. K. Shukla Assistant Audit Officer
11 Mr. A. K. Sahu Sr. Audit Officer
12 Mr. Kumar Ratnesh Singh Assistant Audit Officer
13 Mr. Satya Prakash Assistant Audit Officer
14 Mr. Ramesh Chandra Maurya Assistant Audit Officer
15 Mr. Lobsang T. Bhutia Accounts Officer
16 Mr. Rabilal Biswakarma Assistant Accounts Officer
17 Mr. Subramaniyam R. Assistant Audit Officer
18 Mr. Rajeev Kumar Sahu Assistant Audit Officer
19 Ms. G. P. Sarvamangala Assistant Accounts Officer
20 Ms. Nirmala M. B. Assistant Accounts Officer
21 Mr. Prakash Vir Assistant Audit Officer
22 Mr. Mahesh Kumar Assistant Audit Officer
23 Mr. Achuthanandan M. Sr. Accounts Officer
24 Mr. Sasi P.V. Assistant Accounts Officer