International Centre for Information Systems and Audit (iCISA) International Training Centre of the Comptroller and Auditor General of India
Sl No. Participant Name Participant Designation
1 Mr. Rajendra Kumar Khare Dy. Accountant General
2 Mr. Ajoy Kumar Dy. Director
3 Mr. Sumeet Kumar Dy. Accountant General
4 Mr. Mahendra Tambi Dy. Director
5 Mr. Gloyi Augustine Dy. Accountant General
6 Mr. Rakesh C. Sajjan Dy. Accountant General
7 Mr. Raj Kamal Ranjan Dy. Accountant General
8 Mr. K. Surjith Dy. Accountant General
9 Mr. Thankachan M. D. Accounts Officer
10 Mr. Alok Kumar Assistant Accounts Officer
11 Mr. Ranjit R. Toppo Sr. Audit Officer
12 Mr. Satish Kumar Assistant Audit Officer
13 Mr. Arun Kapoor Assistant Accounts Officer
14 Mr. Vijay Garg Assistant Accounts Officer
15 Mr. Randhir Kumar Audit Officer
16 Mr. D. K. Tripathi Assistant Audit Officer
17 Mr. Shankaranarayana R. V. Sr. Audit Officer
18 Mr. Arvind G. R. Audit Officer
19 Mr. Amit Kumar Ghosh Assistant Accounts Officer
20 Mr. Patrick Pugh Sawian Assistant Accounts Officer
21 Mr. Arshad Idris Assistant Accounts Officer
22 Mr. Manoj Kumar Sr. Accountatnt
23 Mr. Chandra Sekhar Behera Assistant Audit Officer
24 Md. Imran Assistant Audit Officer
25 Mr. Praveen Kumar Assistant Audit Officer